Bottomless Pit - "Blood Under The Bridge" | 015

cd - $10 / double lp - $20

Blood Under The Bridge - Bottomless Pit

Track Listing:

    Side A:
  1. Winterwind
  2. Rhinelander
    Side B:
  1. Summerwind
  2. Late
  3. Dixon
    Side C:
  1. Kiss Them All
  2. Is It A Ditch
    Side D:
  1. Q.E.D.
  2. 38 Souls

[bandcamp width=100% height=42 album=204927985 size=small bgcol=333333 linkcol=ffffff]


“Blood Under the Bridge” is the third record and second full-length by Bottomless Pit.

The album explores the awful and thrilling randomness of fate, with a hard fix on the future.

Affectionate and brusque, languid and bracing – it is nearly peerless modern post punk.